Faculty Roster & E-Mail

 

Name Position E-Mail Address   Name Position E-Mail Address
             
James Bryan
Principal
jbryan@kcud229.org
 
Jennifer Grebner
Math
jgrebner@kcud229.org
Christopher Gustafson
Assistant Principal
cgustafson@kcud229.org
 
Kim Jennings
Special Ed
kjennings@hscsed.org
Christina Bral
Office Staff
cbral@kcud229.org
 
Kathy Johnston
Special Ed
kjohnston@hscsed.org
Rosalie Foes
Office Staff
rfoes@kcud229.org
 
Ruth Kapacinskas Kelley
Library Services
rkelley@kcud229.org
Mary Simaytis
Office Staff
msimaytis@kcud229.org
 
Betsy Little
Special Ed
blittle@hscsed.org
Mary McIntire
Nurse
mmcintire@kcud229.org
 
Nicole Livingston
Science
nlivingston@kcud229.org
Missy Vail-Frakes
Guidance
mvail@kcud229.org
 
Diane Mossner
Special Ed
dmossner@hscsed.org
Ladosha Bystry
Food Service
lbystry@kcud229.org
 
Jessica Nichols
Physical Education
jnelson@kcud229.org
Roger Wallace
Transportation
rwallace@kcud229.org
 
Tyler Nichols
Physical Education
tnichols@kcud229.org
Michael Perva
Technology
mperva@kcud229.org
 
Heather Olalde
English
holalde@kcud229.org
Tony Allen
Industrial Technology
tallen@kcud229.org
 
Linda Pont
English
lpont@kcud229.org
Carl Anderson
Math
canderson@kcud229.org
 
Marland Rachel
Social Studies
mrachel@kcud229.org
Tim Atwell
Driver's Education
tatwell@kcud229.org
 
Tony Ramos
Technology
tramos@kcud229.org
Rebecca Baney
English
rbaney@kcud229.org
 
Marisa Romanelli
Math
mromanelli@kcud229.org
Teresa Bryner
Library Services
tbryner@kcud229.org
 
Cynthia Saey
Resource
csaey@kcud229.org
Rita Burrows
Career & Technical Ed/Business
rburrows@kcud229.org
 
Patrick Smith
Social Studies
psmith@kcud229.org
Lora Carmichael
English
lcarmichael@kcud229.org
 
Lisa Stisser
Art
lstisser@kcud229.org
Sawyer Cherry
Math
scherry@kcud229.org
 
Mallory Swanson
Career & Technical Ed/Agriculture
mswanson@kcud229.org
Patti Diaz
ESL
pdiaz@kcud229.org
 
Anna Sheahan
Spanish
asheahan@kcud229.org
Charley Eads
Health/Physical Education
ceads@kcud229.org
 
Erin Burns Sheets
Social Worker
esheets@hscsed.org
Mary Ebert
French & Spanish ESL
mebert@kcud229.org
 
Kurtis Smyth
Social Studies
ksmyth@kcud229.org
Kelly Ellerbrock
Science
kellerbrock@kcud229.org
 
Suzanne Stern
Family & Consumer Science
sstern@kcud229.org
Danielle Fickling
Special Ed
dfickling@hscsed.org
 
Sarah Titlow
Resource
stitlow@kcud229.org
Julie Fristad
Resource
jfristad@kcud229.org
 
Chris Waca
Math
cwaca@kcud229.org
Eric Hollaway
Music & Band
ehollaway@kcud229.org
 
Kimberly Weems
Science
kweems@kcud229.org
Penney Grabbe
Special Ed
pgrabbe@hscsed.org
       
             

 

Home KHS Central Irving Lyle Belle PTO & Market Day Community Resources Coming Events